Woolorama Presidents

1972 Ernie Hotcker
1973-75 Eric Farrow
1976-80 Ric  McDonald
1981-84 Frank Pederick
1985-87 Arthur Pederick
1988-90 Greg Brockway
1991-93 Tony Baxter
1994-96 Ray Johnson
1997-98 Greg Brockway
1999-00 Tony Baxter
2001-03 Malcolm Edward
2004 Murray Gell
2005-07 Jan Baxter
2008-10 Chris Moffatt
2011-13 Murray Gell
2014-15 Malcolm  Edward
2016-18 Tony Baxter
2018 -  Howie Ward



Media Releases

Road Safety Message
Wagin Volunteer Fire and Rescue Services and Emergency Services pull together to get the Road Safety Message out to the Community and Travellers passing through Wagin.

Stitches of Hope helps the Homeless
Stitches of Hope Photography display of the Homeless at the Woolorama