Life Members


2015     Chris Moffatt  
2010     Jan Baxter  
2010     Kevin Ball  
2003     Arthur Pederick  
2003     Ray Johnson*  
2003     Greg Brockway  
2003     Tony Baxter  
1998     Lindsey Gell  
1998     Malcolm Edward
1993     Maurie Becker 
1991     Frank Pederick
1988     Cay Gell  
1979     Eric Farrow*  
1976     Horrie Pederick*  





Media Releases

Woolorama showgrounds, occupying about 25 hectares, takes a bit of energy and stamina to negotiate and see everything.

Message of Welcome from the Woolorama President.
I invite all patrons to come and enjoy the many facets of this year’s event,